

The Exe Valley Federation & Moorsway Federation



13th December 2024

Dear Parents and Carers,

We are delighted to announce that, from January 1st, 2025, the Exe Valley and Moorsway Federation will be entering into a Management Partnership with the South Hams Federation.

The South Hams Federation comprises:

- Loddiswell Primary School
- Malborough with South Huish C of E Primary School
- Modbury County Primary School
- Stokenham Area Primary School

Throughout our current collaboration, we have worked closely across year groups, the Senior Leadership Team (SLT), and curriculum teams. This partnership has already brought significant benefits in terms of curriculum development and school improvement for all involved.

We are excited to continue strengthening this collaboration and to build on these valuable links as we move forward together.

Thank you for your continued support as we embark on this new phase of growth and development.

Yours sincerely,

John Jolliffe, Executive Headteacher

John Jorrige

Jackie Enright, Chair of Governors

Mim

Brampford Speke C of E Primary School Brampford Speke, Devon EX5 5HE T: 01392 841414 brampfordadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School Cheriton Fitzpaine, Crediton EX17 4AN T: 01363 866456 cheritonadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Newton St Cyres Primary School Station Road, Newton St Cyres, Devon EX5 5DL T: 01392 851267 newtonadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Sandford School, Sandford, Crediton, Devon EX17 4NE T: 01363 772256 sandfordadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Silverton C of E Primary School Coach Road, Silverton, Devon EX5 4JY T: 01392 860677 silvertonadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Thorverton C of E Primary School School Lane, Thorverton, Devon EX5 5NR T: 01392 860374 thorvertonadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk
Whimple Primary School Whimple Devon EX5 2TS T:01404 822584 whimpleadmin@exevalleyfederation.org.uk